Track List

Track List for the Physical CD: The Long Way Down by Tom Bedlam

01. Seas of Old Porthcawl

02. Walls

03. Sail

04. Tomorrow’s Jam

05. Keep on Walking

06. Skinny Love (Bon Iver Cover)

07. Come Back My Way Soon

08. Runaway

09. Roadworn

10. The Wrong Side of the Bed

This CD and others by Tom are available to download on Bandcamp.